Corned Beef Sausage

My boyfriend I came across this at Whole Foods Market in Santa Cruz yesterday and just had to try it. It is a corned beef sausage made with Whole Foods’ own recipe for corned beef, cabbage, carrots, and potatoes and made into a sausage. I have to say I much prefer these elements all seperate and thought the sausage a little lacking in flavor. The corned beef from Whole Foods however is absolutely delicious and tender. We had some on Friday night with our friends Shauna and Marcus who made it with fish chowder, soda bread, and P’s and C’s. Yum!

One response to “Corned Beef Sausage

  1. Yea Hayley,
    The corn beef sausage was not good.

    But Marcus and Shauna’s hosting was awesome. I LOVED the corn beef. It was falling apart when I tried to pick it up with my fork.

Leave a Reply

