Orzo and Spinach Salad

Tonight we are going to celebrate the new year with our friends Peter and Susannah again. This means there will be tons of BBQ (if there’s no rain) and not a lot of vegetables that I will enjoy eating. Andrew asked me to make a side dish for the night and the only thing he specified was that it have vegetables in it. I decided that I wanted to make a spinach and orzo salad. I love spinach and I’ve just started liking orzo.

3 responses to “Orzo and Spinach Salad

  1. How was it? Not a big fan of orzo, but I love spinach salad with cranberries, blue cheese (my fave) and raspberry vinaigrette.

  2. post not working in firefox

Leave a Reply

